(Click the name to see a brief biography)

2021 Inductee:
Robert Dugan

2020 Inductees:
John Culvahouse
Edgar Meyer, Sr.

2018 Inductee:
Alice Lyman

2016 Inductee:
Jay Craven Bio

2014 Inductees:
Jennifer D’Andrea Bio
Frank Hale Bio

 2012 Inductees:
Pete Hodges
Roy Holder

2011 Inductees:
John Abel
Ric Best
Wilkes Bobbitt

2010 Inductees:
Harold Wilmoth
Norman Woodall

2009 Inductees:
Chet Hedgecoth
J. S. Tilson

2008 Inductees:
Tony D’Andrea
Stanley Barnes
Walter McDaniel

L. Howard Nicar

2007 Inductees:
A.R. Casavant
Jack Connell
W.J. Julian
O’dell Willis